Mémentos - Œuvres de Jeffrey Smith


As Long As You’re Still Breathing

Every Atom In Me

Far From Fields

Reflection In The Sky

Release The Suspended Heart

Restoration Of Vision

Sinking, I Was Death Reborn

Stagnation And Time

The Defendant And The Plaintiff

The Hostage

The Narcissist

The Wheat And The Tares

Theories Of Light Back Cover

Theories Of Light Front Cover

They Hear My Voice

With The Strength Of Every Ocean

Woven Together In The Depths Of The Earth

The Doorway

The Great Wonder Of Our Century